Avoids Gluten Box of Bons
Avoiding gluten? Things are still Bon! Very Bon, actually. We have a whole lineup of Bons that avoid gluten-containing ingredients.
Whether you are on the hunt for desserts that avoid gluten, or just don't know what the group's vibe is, these boxes are stacked with flavors that make you forget you even ordered something allergen-friendly.
Please note that we do have other gluten-full ingredients in the facility and these are not certified gluten-free. Hence our really intentional use of the term "avoids gluten."